On Standby

We are taking a break from punk rock with hippie locks & velvet jacket, waist coat combos…but in the mean time our entire back catalog is available at : https://thestandbysetting.bandcamp.com/

Why not check out some local bands while you’re at it?
The Blue Shift, Moon Bullet & The Cubists, you might just recognize some faces wink emoticon.

See you in the not too distant future!

The Standby Setting.

About The Standby Setting

Gigging since 2009 throughout Nottingham, Derbyshire and further afield has given The Standby Setting the opportunity to support touring acts such as TV SM!TH, Evans The Death, Luke Leighfield & Hoodlums. Members: Jake Hampson - Vocals & Guitar Adam Squires - Drums Richard Battson - Electric Guitar Mark Wroe - Bass.